Okategoriserade

Get to know me tag

What’s up!!
Today I’m doing the
5126996-get-know-me-tag-questions
I’m going to be answering 25 get to know me tag questions but they are not like the normal ones… there kinda random.

On to the post ➭

Q1. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
No, because he is ewww!
Q2. What’s the closest thing to you that’s red?
20170627_122808.jpg
My red whiteboard marker.
Q3.Tell me about the last dream you remember having?
It was tonight my last dream was. There were supper many children out playing and there was a snake-ish chasing after me! Sooooo scary.
Q4. Did you meet anybody new today?
Obviously not, since I barely just got up! (Time is 12:31)
Q5. What are you craving right now?
I’m craving frozen mango and “brännhults” newly pressed orange juice.
Q6. What comes to mind when I say cabbage?
Sprouts, definitely sprouts. Am I the only person who doesn’t like sprouts?
Q7. What does your last text say?
20170627_123943
I failed to lyric prank my friend! 😦
Q8. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it?
I bite 99% of the time! Comment and let me know which one is you.
Q9. Do you like your hair?
Yaaaaass!! I ❤ my hair!!!! Even thought I would want it to be longer I still love it.
Q10. Do you like yourself?
I like the freckles I get in the summer, but I never get tanned. I like myself up to about 75%.
Q11. Have you ever met a celebrity?
No, I don't think so. I might have seen a Swedish YouTuber at the mall (Felicia Bergström) but I'm not 100% sure it was her.
Q12. Do you like cottage cheese?
I guess it's okay but I don't love it.
Q13. What are you listening to right now?
My mum talking to my brother one floor down.
Q14. How many countries have you visited?
Well, Sweden (if that counts), Denmark, Italy, Germany and the USA. That will be… five!
Q15. Are your parents strict?
I don't think they are so strict but if they want to they can be.
Q16. Would you go skydiving?
Definitely not!! I'm quite scared of heights…
Q17. Is there anything sparkly in the room you're in?
Looking… still looking… I've got sparkly nail polish and eyeshadow.
Q18. Who sits in behind you in your math class?
The only problem is that I'm on mah summer holidays so nobody, coz I ain't got no math class!
Q19. Do you own something from Hot topic?
Okaii, I have not even heard of Hot topic but I guess it's a store…
Q20. Have you ever slapped someone?
No, I don't think so but I wish I had to specific people…
Q21. Are you sarcastic?
No, obviously not…… or maybe a little…. or a lot…
Q22. Do you have any tattoos?
Nope! And I'm nevah gonna get any.
Q23. Where is your default picture taken at?
…dunno…
Q24. Have you ever crawled through a window?
No, but it sounds fun! (Unless it's an emergency.)
Q25. Have you made a prank phone call?
Nope.

Yaaay!! We made it through all of the questions!!!
I hope you learned something new about me today and if so you could sacrifice two seconds of your life to like this post. It's really easy, I promise!
See yall!

#yaknowmefam ❤ ❤

You should also check out my new series (Head over there all artists…)

Leave a Reply

