Okategoriserade

June 2017 favourites

What’s up!!
Today I have a late June favourites post thingy.
Btw, I have decided not to start a gymnastics blog since two blogs would be too much hustle!

On to the post ➭

I’m going to be sharing my favourites within beauty, clothing, music and decor.

So my no. 1 product I have been crazy about and I love so so much is my “MOISTURIZING COCONUT NECTAR FOR NORMAL HAIR —- SPRAY CONDITIONER LEAVE IN” from the Swedish brand “URTEKRAM” and I found it in the supermarket “COOP / KONSUM” and it can probably be found by googling the name and brand.
20170709_084800
My next beauty favourite is my “ACO FACE DAY MOISTURISING DAY CREAM” for normal / combination skin. I have been loving it lately and I’m on my second tube and I feel like I want to try a different moisturiser, so I will be trying out a new one for a week and a post about it so stay tuned. 😉
20170709_084712
Next, are my favourite clothing items.
Firstly is my “Unicorn fan club” t-shirt. I am just so in love with the soft feel and the writing so I just had to include this in my favourites. (From h&m)
20170709_085433
The second thing I have been loving lately is just wearing a black or white tank top with some shorts so tank tops are on the list. (Btw, could not find a white one.)
20170709_085628
My two favourite songs of JULY have definitely been “Your Song” by Rita Ora and “Soy yo” by Bomba Estéreo. I just love these songs and I am now crazy about them ❤

On to my favourite decoration things in my room.
First is easily my ribbed cushion from my Summer baby (2) post. It just fits in so perfectly in my room!
20170709_085748
My fairy lights from IKEA are just so satisfying to turn on so I can’t not love them ❤ I also purchased covers for them soo…
20170709_085841
That was all of my JULY favourites and if you are interested in any product you can contact me! (Find out how in the “About me” tab.)

#yaknowmefam ❤ ❤

I post every Wednesday and Sunday. (I will not post on Sundays after mid-August)

Leave a Reply

